-->
 
Rosen Plaza Hotel

Réservations:

(800) 627.8258

Obtenez Promotions & Mises à jour

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 
Rosen Shingle Creek Weddings
Rosen Shingle Creek Truly Unforgettable Weddings


Vidéo fournie par David Basher – Un moment magique

Rosen Plaza: Le New Look à partir de Mark LeGrand sur Vimeo.

Mariages

Apporter élégance et un service exceptionnel pour votre journée spéciale

Votre jour de mariage est quelque chose dont vous rêvez, et je n'oublierai jamais. Partagez votre histoire d'amour au Rosen Plaza Hôtel à Orlando. Notre expérience, planificateurs professionnels seront là pour vous aider du début à la fin et répondre à tous les détails de votre journée spéciale. En attendant, nos chefs cuisiniers prépareront des plats appétissants dans de superbes présentations qui ne manqueront pas d'impressionner vos invités. Tout cela dans une incroyable facilité avec décor impeccable, à l'endroit parfait - le Rosen Plaza Hôtel.

Que vous cherchiez à faire quelque chose d'amusant et décontracté ou élégant et classique, nous répondons à tous les besoins. Et maintenant, c'est encore plus facile avec nos forfaits de mariage. Avec différents forfaits pour répondre aux différentes tailles, besoins et budgets, il ya quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Mais le plus important, nous voulons nous assurer que nous créons un mariage qui offre tout ce que vous voulez et plus. Notre personnel ira au-dessus et au-delà pour s'assurer que chaque besoin est satisfait, avec un sourire. Nous nous rendons compte combien signifie jour de votre mariage et nous serions honorés de vous servir, vos amis et votre famille sur votre journée spéciale. Quand il s'agit de votre mariage, Vous pouvez être assuré ® au Rosen Plaza.

Rosen Plaza Wedding Brouchure Button

Télécharger la brochureCliquez ici


Planning Professional

Expérimenté, spécialistes amicales ont pensé chaque détail, assurant votre mariage sera répondre à vos besoins et dépasser vos attentes.

Flexibilité

Nous serons heureux de personnaliser nos menus, service et le décor correspondant à l'image de l'événement parfait.

Plus important encore, nous ferons tout ce qu'il faut pour offrir une expérience gastronomique mémorable qui est si essentiel à votre succès.

Merci de votre de nous donner l'occasion de vous servir en cette occasion très spéciale.

Rest Assured Wedding Logo

Passez à notre site mobile

-->
 
Rosen Plaza Hotel

Reservations:

(800) 627.8258

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 
Rosen Shingle Creek Weddings
Rosen Shingle Creek Truly Unforgettable Weddings


Video Provided by David Basher – A Magic Moment

Rosen Plaza: The New Look from Mark LeGrand on Vimeo.

Weddings

Bringing Elegance and Exceptional Service to Your Special Day

Your wedding day is something you’ve dreamed about, and will never forget. Share your love story at Orlando’s Rosen Plaza Hotel. Our experienced, professional planners will be there to help you from start to finish and address every detail of your special day. Meanwhile, our master chefs will prepare mouth-watering dishes in stunning presentations that are sure to wow your guests. All this in an incredible facility with impeccable décor, at the perfect venue — the Rosen Plaza Hotel.

Whether you’re looking to do something fun and casual or elegant and classic, we cater to every need. And now it’s even easier with our wedding packages. With different packages to meet different sizes, needs and budgets, there’s something for everyone.

But most importantly, we want to make sure we create a wedding that delivers everything you want and more. Our staff will go above and beyond to make sure every need is meet, with a smile. We realize how much your wedding day means and we would be honored to serve you, your friends and family on your special day. When it comes to your wedding, you can Rest Assured® at Rosen Plaza.

Rosen Plaza Wedding Brouchure Button

Download BrochureClick Here


Impeccable Orlando Wedding Planners

To ensure your wedding is as unique as your love, our experienced event specialists plan out every beautiful detail. We aim to achieve every need and exceed every expectation.

Customized Events

It’s your big day, enjoy it to the fullest. Allow our friendly team to customize menus, service and décor to bring your vision to life. Our goal is to deliver a memorable experience for both you and your guests.

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you on this very special occasion.

 

Rest Assured Wedding Logo