住兩晚, 獲得第三晚免費與羅森廣場的夏季Staytacular優惠, 現在至九月 7, 2012

新聞稿

奧蘭多魔術隊的獲獎酒店讓客人在國際大道活動的中心,提供免費上網, 健身中心及停車場

欲了解更多信息, 聯繫:
瑪麗Deatrick, 眾議院
(407) 332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com


攝影提供 HTTP://www.rosenplazamedia.com/

ORLANDO (六月 13, 2012) - 有這麼多工作要做,看看, 夏季是一個 壯觀 時間參觀奧蘭多和現在, 一個夏天的度假更實惠的感謝羅森廣場酒店 夏季Staytacular 提供. 誰的書現在至九月連續兩晚在羅森廣場客人. 7, 2012 將獲得他們連續第三晚完全免費.

羅森廣場的國際大道上的位置, 在景點走廊的心臟, 酒店為客人提供分鐘外賣訪問奧蘭多主題公園, 水上公園, 購物, 餐飲及更多. 客人可以在自己的客房和公共區域享受免費無線上網服務, 包括硬連接和WiFi連接, 以及免費自助停車和使用酒店的健身中心. 套餐的客人將成為首批享受與夏季健康的餐飲選擇一個新的菜單在酒店的休閒美食餐廳,傑克的地點. 菜單補充當前菜單和功能由酒店的烹飪團隊創造美味又營養的時令美食.

欲了解更多信息或預訂夏季Staytacular報價, 通話 800-627-8258 而提到這個詞本地.

夏季Staytacular報價是基於常規的門市價,並根據實際情況; 停電日期可能不適用. 此優惠不適用於現有保留,不適用於團體, 全市公約或與任何其他優惠或折扣同時.

位於國際大道毗鄰橘郡會議中心, 新近裝修的800間客房羅森廣場為客人提供度假村風格的豪華世界級的度假勝地. 方便地位於街對面的步行到奧蘭多岬露天娛樂, 購物和餐飲場所距離奧蘭多世界著名的主題公園複雜,只需幾分鐘, 奧蘭多環球影城®, 奧蘭多海洋世界® 和沃爾特迪斯尼世界®, 羅森廣場僅 15 從奧蘭多國際機場分鐘. <r />
客人可以享受各種設施,如室外溫水游泳池和按摩浴缸和健身中心與“力健”心血管和健身器材和一個全方位的自由權. 從70年代的音樂收藏夾, 80s和90年代可以每晚在後台夜總會享用 & 體育酒吧, 國際大道的原始夜總會. 瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部, 最近被命名為 高爾夫文摘 以玩“四星級最好的地方之一,“只有幾分鐘的路程,提供免費交通和首選的開球時間為酒店客人.

四家餐廳,包括傑克的廣場與休閒美食. 馬蒂斯咖啡廳提供自助餐,以及全套早餐, 午餐和晚餐菜單. 該精簡版咬開 24 每天一小時,並提供熟食三明治, 新鮮的比薩和小吃. 欲了解更多信息, 訪問 www.rosenplaza.com.

羅森廣場酒店

9700 國際大道,
奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819


© 2014 羅森廣場酒店, 9700 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819 • (407) 996-9700 •傳真: (407) 996-9111
預訂 (800) 627-8258 • 會議 (800) 366-9700
奧蘭多的SEO&網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Stay Two Nights, Get Third Night Free with Rosen Plaza’s Summer Staytacular Offer, now through September 7, 2012

Press Releases

Orlando’s Award-Winning Hotel Puts Guests in the Heart of International Drive Action and Offers Complimentary Internet, Fitness Center and Parking

For more information, contact:
Mary Deatrick, DPR
(407) 332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com


Photography available at http://www.rosenplazamedia.com/

ORLANDO (June 13, 2012) – With so much to do and see, summertime is a spectacular time to visit Orlando and now, a summer getaway is even more affordable thanks to Rosen Plaza hotel’s Summer Staytacular offer. Guests who book two consecutive nights at Rosen Plaza between now and Sept. 7, 2012 will receive their third consecutive night absolutely free.

Rosen Plaza’s International Drive location, in the heart of the attractions corridor, provides guests with minutes-away access to Orlando’s theme parks, water parks, shopping, dining and more. Guests can enjoy complimentary wireless Internet service in their guest rooms and public areas, including hard-wired and WiFi connectivity, as well as complimentary self-parking and access to the hotel’s fitness center. Package guests will be among the first to enjoy a new menu with summertime healthy dining options at the hotel’s casual fine dining restaurant Jack’s Place. The menu supplements the current menu and features flavorful and nutritious seasonal favorites created by the hotel’s culinary team.

For more information or to book the Summer Staytacular offer, call 800-627-8258 and mention the word LOCAL.

The Summer Staytacular offer is based on regular rack rates and based on availability; blackout dates may apply. This offer does not apply to existing reservations and is not valid for groups, citywide conventions or in conjunction with any other offer or discount.

Located on International Drive adjacent to the Orange County Convention Center, the recently renovated 800-room Rosen Plaza provides its guests with resort-style luxury in a world-class vacation destination. Conveniently situated a walk across the street to Pointe Orlando open-air entertainment, shopping and dining complex and just minutes from Orlando’s world-famous theme parks, Universal Orlando®, SeaWorld Orlando® and Walt Disney World®, Rosen Plaza is only 15 minutes from the Orlando International Airport. <

Guests are invited to enjoy a variety of amenities such as the outdoor heated pool and whirlpool and the Fitness center with “Life Fitness” cardiovascular and exercise machines and a full-range of free weights. Musical favorites from the 70s, 80s and 90s can be enjoyed nightly at Backstage Nightclub & Sports Bar, International Drive’s original nightclub. Shingle Creek Golf Club, recently named by Golf Digest as one of the “Four Star Best Places to Play,” is just minutes away and offers complimentary transportation and preferred tee times for hotel guests.

Four on-site restaurants include Jack’s Place with casual fine dining. Café Matisse offers buffets as well as full breakfast, lunch and dinner menus. The Lite Bite is open 24 hours a day and serves deli sandwiches, fresh pizza and snacks. For more information, visit www.rosenplaza.com.

Rosen Plaza Hotel

9700 International Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32819


© 2014 Rosen Plaza Hotel, 9700 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9700 • Fax: (407) 996-9111
Reservations (800) 627-8258 • Meetings (800) 366-9700
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America