奧蘭多魔術隊的羅森廣場優惠不那麼可怕的房間價格在奧蘭多環球影城®萬聖節恐怖之夜®

新聞稿

欲了解更多信息, 聯繫:
瑪麗Deatrick, 眾議院
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com 攝影提供 HTTP://www.rosenplaza.com /媒體記者

ORLANDO (七. 12, 2012) - 羅森廣場是提供一個夢幻般的享受這個秋季的奧蘭多環球影城的參加者® 萬聖節恐怖之夜® 這是絕對不會欺騙自己的錢包.

啟動九月. 19 經過十月. 31, 當通用的萬聖節恐怖之夜® 在全嚇得模式, 羅森廣場將提供一個特殊每晚率從 $89 - 價格不會嚇跑顧客在所有. 特別房價是基於雙人入住和酒店的空房情況. 稅和小費都是多餘的. 也包括在程序包是免費的停車場. 互聯網和無線網絡的客房和公共區域都永遠免費. 都可以通過酒店的賓客服務台購買門票萬聖節恐怖之夜®和運輸,並從事件.

對於保留和信息, 去www.rosenplaza.com或致電 1-800-627-8258. 請客人服務,服務台購票萬聖節恐怖之夜約®.

“奧蘭多環球影城的萬聖節恐怖之夜® 可以威嚇你們的地步,你的頭髮會豎起來了, 但價格在羅森廣場不會那樣做,” 說維多利亞音樂廳, 銷售總監 & 營銷的羅森廣場. “羅森廣場是一個很好的酒店,是便利奧蘭多環球影城®, 這使它成為理想的住宿選擇。“

位於國際大道的對面即是奧蘭多岬戶外購物, 餐飲和娛樂, 新近裝修的800間客房羅森廣場為客人提供度假村風格的豪華世界級的度假勝地. 交通便利,距離奧蘭多世界著名的主題公園只有幾分鐘的路程, 奧蘭多環球影城®, 海洋世界®和沃爾特迪斯尼世界®, 羅森廣場僅 15 從奧蘭多國際機場分鐘.

客人可以享受各種設施,如室外溫水游泳池和按摩浴缸和健身中心 “力健” 心血管和健身器材和一個全方位的自由權. 從70年代的音樂收藏夾, 80年代和90年代的可以在夜間後台夜總會享用 & 體育酒吧, 國際大道的原始夜總會. 瓦溪高爾夫俱樂部, 最近被命名為 高爾夫文摘 以玩“四星級最好的地方之一,“只有幾分鐘的路程,提供免費交通和首選的開球時間為酒店客人.

四家餐廳,包括傑克的廣場與休閒美食. 馬蒂斯咖啡廳提供自助餐,以及全套早餐, 午餐和晚餐菜單. 該精簡版咬開 24 每天一小時,並提供熟食三明治, 新鮮的比薩和小吃. 欲了解更多信息, 訪問 www.rosenplaza.com.

羅森廣場酒店

9700 國際大道,
奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819


© 2014 羅森廣場酒店, 9700 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819 • (407) 996-9700 •傳真: (407) 996-9111
預訂 (800) 627-8258 • 會議 (800) 366-9700
奧蘭多的SEO&網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Orlando’s Rosen Plaza Offers Not-So-Scary Room Rates During Universal Orlando® Halloween Horror Nights®

Press Releases

For more information, contact:
Mary Deatrick, DPR
407-332-5212, mary@deatrickpr.com Photography available at http://www.rosenplaza.com/media-press

ORLANDO (Sept. 12, 2012) – Rosen Plaza is offering a fantastic treat this Fall for attendees of the Universal Orlando® Halloween Horror Nights® that definitely won’t trick their wallets.

Starting Sept. 19 through Oct. 31, when Universal’s Halloween Horror Nights® are in full fright mode, Rosen Plaza will offer a special per night rate from $89 – prices that won’t scare patrons at all. The special room rate is based upon double occupancy and hotel availability. Tax and gratuity are extra. Also included in the package is complimentary parking. Internet and WiFi in guest rooms and public areas are always complimentary. Tickets to Halloween Horror Nights® and transportation to and from the event are available for purchase through the hotel’s guest service desk.

For reservations and information, go to www.rosenplaza.com or call 1-800-627-8258. Ask the guest services desk about purchasing tickets to Halloween Horror Nights®.

“Universal Orlando’s Halloween Horror Nights® can terrify you to the point where your hair can stand on end, but the prices at the Rosen Plaza won’t do that,” said Victoria Hall, Director of Sales & Marketing for the Rosen Plaza. “The Rosen Plaza is an excellent hotel that’s conveniently located to Universal Orlando®, which makes it an ideal lodging selection.”

Located on International Drive across the street from the Pointe Orlando outdoor shopping, dining and entertainment complex, the recently renovated 800-room Rosen Plaza provides its guests with resort-style luxury in a world-class vacation destination. Conveniently situated just minutes from Orlando’s world-famous theme parks, Universal Orlando®, Sea World® and Walt Disney World®, Rosen Plaza is only 15 minutes from the Orlando International Airport.

Guests are invited to enjoy a variety of amenities such as the outdoor heated pool and whirlpool and the Fitness center with “Life Fitness” cardiovascular and exercise machines and a full-range of free weights. Musical favorites from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s can be enjoyed nightly at Backstage Nightclub & Sports Bar, International Drive’s original nightclub. Shingle Creek Golf Club, recently named by Golf Digest as one of the “Four Star Best Places to Play,” is just minutes away and offers complimentary transportation and preferred tee times for hotel guests.

Four on-site restaurants include Jack’s Place with casual fine dining. Café Matisse offers buffets as well as full breakfast, lunch and dinner menus. The Lite Bite is open 24 hours a day and serves deli sandwiches, fresh pizza and snacks. For more information, visit www.rosenplaza.com.

Rosen Plaza Hotel

9700 International Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32819


© 2014 Rosen Plaza Hotel, 9700 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9700 • Fax: (407) 996-9111
Reservations (800) 627-8258 • Meetings (800) 366-9700
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America