Rosen Plaza Meetings

Réservations:

(800) 627.8258

Obtenez Promotions & Mises à jour

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

Orlando Réunions et événements

Rosen Plaza BallroomAward-Winning Orlando Réunion Hôtel Adjacent à Orange County Convention Center d'Orlando

Vous cherchez tout simplement le lieu idéal pour organiser votre prochaine réunion, convention ou d'un événement? Avec plus de 60,000 pieds carrés de réunion modernes et un espace d'exposition, elegant décor, un hébergement luxueux et expérimentés, personnel professionnel, Rosen Plaza Hôtel est exactement ce que vous avez toujours rêvé.

Idéalement situé sur International Drive, près de l'Orange County Convention Center et à travers la rue de Pointe Orlando, Emplacement idéal de Rosen Plaza est juste l'une des raisons pour lesquelles il est la première destination des réunions d'Orlando. Notre 26,000 pieds carrés Grand Ballroom, 12,500-Ballroom Foyer pieds carrés, 22 salles de réunion, services sur place A / V et un centre d'affaires peuvent accueillir des groupes de toutes tailles et de nous le lieu de rencontre idéal rend. Et avec notre nouveau Gary Sain Memorial Bridge à venir, notre hôtel offrira aux clients directs, couvert l'accès à l'Orange County Convention Center.

C'est tout ce que nous avons dans notre manche? Ne pas oublier nos services de banquet et de restauration délicieux avec les compétences de nos grands chefs. Avec la possibilité de servir jusqu'à 1,800 clients, service primé et des menus personnalisés, nous pouvons créer une parfaite, fêtes et événements pour toute nécessité thématiques personnalisés. Quand il s'agit de réunions et d'événements, Vous pouvez être assuré ® au Rosen Plaza.

Meeting Information Request

Rosen Plaza Convention & Salles de réunion

  • Au cours 60,000 sq. ft. de réunion moderne & un espace d'exposition
  • Accueillir des groupes de 10 à 2,800
  • 26,000 sq. ft. Grand Ballroom
  • 12,500 sq. ft. zone de Ballroom Foyer
  • Deux bureaux d'enregistrement permanents avec le stockage de verrouillage
  • 22 salles de réunion
  • Compléter sur place les services A / V
  • Ikon ® Centre d'affaires

Rosen Plaza Banquet & Service de traiteur

  • Superbe banquets pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 1,800
  • Primé, service professionnel
  • Soirées à thème et des événements sur mesure
  • Menus créatifs

Pour savoir ce qui se passe dans le plus grand voisin de Rosen Plaza, l'Orange County Convention Center, cliquez ici.


Meeting Matrix Live - Click here to download MeetingMatrix Certified Room Diagram

ActiveMatrix.net - Click here for our Meeting Room Diagrams

 

Information sur la production de l'entreprise

Passez à notre site mobile

Rosen Plaza Meetings

Reservations:

(800) 627.8258

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

Orlando Meetings and Events

Rosen Plaza BallroomLocation and Amenities Create Orlando’s Ideal Meeting Hotel

With more than 60,000 square feet of state-of-the-art meeting space and an unrivaled location on International Drive, Rosen Plaza Hotel is the leader in Orlando meetings, conventions and events. Our elegant décor, premium accommodations and impeccable staff add to an already impressive meeting experience.

Location is key when it comes to Orlando meetings, and Rosen Plaza Hotel offers our guests access to the Gary Sain Memorial Skybridge — a direct, covered walkway to the Orange County Convention Center. Meetings of all sizes can be accommodated in Rosen Plaza Hotel’s on-site venues, including our 26,000-square-foot Grand Ballroom, 12,500-square-foot Ballroom Foyer and 22 meeting rooms. After your day is done, enjoy the nightlife of Pointe Orlando, which is within walking distance of our hotel.

But wait, there’s more. Continue to be impressed by the banquet and catering skills of our master chefs. Capable of serving up to 1,800 guests at one time, it’s no wonder we are known for our award-winning staff and service. And with personalized menus, customized themed parties and event space for every need, you can Rest Assured® your meeting at Rosen Plaza Hotel will be memorable.

Meeting Information Request

Rosen Plaza Convention & Meeting Facilities

  • More than 60,000 sq. ft. of modern meeting & exhibit space
  • Venues accommodate groups of 10 to 2,800 guests
  • Grand Ballroom – 26,000 sq. ft.
  • Ballroom Foyer – 12,500 sq. ft.
  • Two permanent registration desks with secure storage
  • 22 Meeting Rooms
  • On-site A/V services and Ikon® Business Center

Rosen Plaza Banquet & Catering Service

  • Outstanding banquets for up to 1,800 guests
  • Expert, award-winning staff and service
  • Custom-themed parties and unique events
  • Personalized menus

To find out what’s going on at Rosen Plaza’s largest neighbor, the Orange County Convention Center, click here.


Meeting Matrix Live - Click here to download MeetingMatrix Certified Room Diagram

ActiveMatrix.net - Click here for our Meeting Room Diagrams