我們的團隊

哈里斯羅森 - 總裁 & 首席運營官

本公司的誕生... “記者了解到,當時 [1974] 中東地區已經基本上在石油供應方面切斷美國. 位於奧蘭多的絕大多數是破產或關閉, 這裡我買了一間酒店在這一片混亂中, 並得到客人入住的酒店是很困難的.

我記得我以前在入口匝道到酒店站在右邊,從字面上祈禱,有人會交上,並提出對我們的物業. 只是試圖用我,我可能已經擁有精神力量吸引他們在. 這是很難做到的, 所以很早就後,我已經獲得的財產了一個星期, 我知道,站在那裡乞討的業務是不是合適的做法. 於是我收拾一個小袋子, 離開了在I-4,說我要拴住加息的新英格蘭,我知道有數十座大客車運營商誰來到奧蘭多. 因此,我們得到了一個騎幾乎所有的一路攀升到新英格蘭, 保持順利,徒步旅行,直到最後我們得到了滿足與大客車企業. 我會達成交易與該公司的總裁或首席營運官. 我會問他們想和我們呆在一起率是什麼. 他們會說 $8 或 $9 或 $7; 我會寫的速率下降, 公司對我的名片或雞尾酒餐巾的名字, 簽我的名字,那就是合同. 我可能簽 11 或 12 合同的方式. 一些這些傢伙都太客氣了,他們覺得很對不起我,說他們實際上開車送我到我在巴士上的下一個約會.

所以我沒有拴住加息周圍很多新英格蘭,因為我把所有這些奇妙的大客車傢伙誰在我的酒店得到這些了不起率, 而且他們真的很慷慨和仁慈在我參觀新英格蘭在這些大客車. 當我完成, 什麼是大概 5 天, 我簡直受夠了業務來維持我們的第一年. 我沒有搭車回我飛回,如此興奮和激動,我已經完成了我的使命. 而事實是,今天許多這些新英格蘭大客車運營商仍然是我們的客戶. 當然,他們已經急劇擴大, 從 1 或 2 巴士奧蘭多 - 一些現在最多 20 或 30 巴士到奧蘭多.

這是信仰的那些怪癖之一,導致我做什麼我做. 顯然是荒謬的企圖推銷酒店, 但在那一刻的唯一機會我還以為自己提出讓我得到了我的椅子, 去那裡的生意, 並試圖說服人們使用我們的酒店. 和它的工作非常出色。“

閱讀全文簡介

張國榮Menichini - 銷售副總裁 & 營銷羅森酒店 & 度假村

麥迪遜, 威斯康辛, 本機加入了羅森酒店及度假村團隊在五月 2001 帶著她的寶貴經驗,職業生涯的價值. 建立在一個夢想,看著它變成一個現實是推動萊斯利和她熱愛她的工作.

之間奧蘭多和拉斯維加斯, 萊斯利磨練,在全國排名前兩位的娛樂和會議目的地她的職業生涯. 在奧蘭多, 東南亞娛樂之都, 萊斯利建立和領導的Rosen Shingle Creek的公司開業前的隊伍在市場營銷和銷售其 1,501 客房和會議廳. 酒店的成功開業9月份後,. 2006, Menichini創建內羅森酒店及度假村“團隊銷售總監和市場營銷和銷售經理的協同銷售機會. 這種共同責任導致所有者哈里斯羅森擴大張國榮的角色,羅森酒店及度假村副總裁, 會議屬性. 除了她目前的Rosen Shingle Creek的銷售和市場營銷的職責, 萊斯利負責羅森中心的集中化和協同努力, 羅森廣場, 和羅森興河的銷售和市場營銷, 員工發展, 和收入管理.

在西南的娛樂之都, 拉斯維加斯, 萊斯利是銷售總監巴利和巴黎拉斯維加斯, 在那裡她是有助的在開放的標誌性酒店. 她的位置進步為執行董事及公司聯絡的公園廣場娛樂的公司銷售辦事處,她專注於協同作用不同品牌這使她發展她使用帶領她的團隊今天的技能在五年內拉斯維加斯酒店.

為了完成她的全面的經驗, 萊斯利是預- 和後開口威斯汀觀瀾湖度假酒店在蘭喬米拉銷售總監, 加州, 完成她 10 一年威斯汀酒店及度假村; 和以前的她的舉動羅森酒店及度假村, 擔任銷售助理署長在華特迪士尼世界天鵝和海豚酒店.

有了這樣的專業技能和智慧, 萊斯利想瓶的一切,她已經學會多年來,這樣她可以保持她所有的珍愛人生經歷! 天生的熱情她的家人和朋友, 她從未謀面的陌生人. 平衡的生活她的兩個兒子的幸福, 丈夫, 和兒媳, 最後但並非最不重要的她那美麗的兩個孫子. 她珍愛的許多有價值的業內朋友,她一直前進的道路上遇到了.

張國榮喜歡邀請她的朋友和同事到她家在結束漫長的一天,當你輸入你會聞到大蒜烹調的飄蕩, 聽到意大利音樂的聲音和葡萄酒瓶塞彈出和非常高興小狗法利和謝爾登的腳的淅瀝; 一旦你有經驗,這, 你會知道你見過張國榮Menichini, 銷售和營銷副總裁, 妻子, 母親, 妹妹, 姑媽, 奶奶和忠誠的夥伴和朋友.

 加里·哈德森 - 總經理 加里·哈德森 - 總經理Arrow Icon

加里·哈德森 - 總經理

 維多利亞音樂廳 - 銷售總監 & 市場營銷 維多利亞音樂廳 - 銷售總監 & 市場營銷Arrow Icon

維多利亞音樂廳 - 銷售總監 & 市場營銷

 邁克爾·麥克馬倫 - 行政總廚 邁克爾·麥克馬倫 - 行政總廚Arrow Icon

邁克爾·麥克馬倫 - 行政總廚

道格拉斯·托馬斯 - 銷售副總監

道格拉斯·基思托馬斯擁有好客寫在他的職業生涯,因為他已經在行業內的那一邊了近十年的工作. 加盟興河隊前, 道格出售的所有的奧蘭多酒店奧蘭多會議及旅遊局. 他喜歡在關閉和銷售作為一個團隊的一部分.

雙胞胎男孩的父親結婚是一個人充滿了愛 - 兄弟之愛, 就是說. 費城是他最喜歡的城市, 不僅因為他出生在那裡,而且因為他喜歡它,它的歷史, 體育和食品質量. In fact, 城市可能已經想通了他選擇的是任何動物. Doug的答案: 一 ( 費城?) 老鷹.

在6尺1和 220 英鎊, 道格無疑品嚐奶酪牛排或兩個. 然而,他也喜歡運動,並且花費業餘時間一部分舉重, 以及做小的建設項目和, 他說,, “教任何人任何事。”

 Julie Ryczak – Associate Director of Sales Julie Ryczak – Associate Director of SalesArrow Icon

Julie Ryczak – Associate Director of Sales

傑米·考克斯 - 銷售副總監

足球媽媽傑米·考克斯, 喜歡遊戲,她在乎, 知道如何實現目標. 在商業領域考克斯, 誰是激勵專家在羅森中心四年, 喜歡關閉銷售和贏得業務.

在足球場上, 考克斯和丈夫, 誰擁有一個孩子, 將開發西南奧蘭多優質足球情結,如果一個主要的中獎彩票是取之不盡她的方式. 克利夫蘭當地人顯然是非常舒服的多種功能,居住在奧蘭多所提供的, 包括公園, 高爾夫球場和餐館.

她也喜歡佛羅里達州北部, 其中阿米莉亞島是她最喜歡的度假勝地. 考克斯放鬆與釣魚, 騎自行車和閱讀一本好書. 如果傑米可能是一種動物, 她會選擇大白鷺,因為他們是優雅和美麗,生活的海洋, 對於傑米喜愛的喘息位置.

 瑪麗·萊特爾 - 銷售副總監 瑪麗·萊特爾 - 銷售副總監Arrow Icon

瑪麗·萊特爾 - 銷售副總監

 帕蒂赫爾德 - 中西部地區銷售副總監 帕蒂赫爾德 - 中西部地區銷售副總監Arrow Icon

帕蒂赫爾德 - 中西部地區銷售副總監

 斯格特·約翰遜 - 副導演. 銷售 斯格特·約翰遜 - 副導演. 銷售Arrow Icon

斯格特·約翰遜 - 副導演. 銷售

 安德魯·哈爾西 - 全國銷售經理 安德魯·哈爾西 - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

安德魯·哈爾西 - 全國銷售經理

 約翰·帕特 - 全國銷售經理 約翰·帕特 - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

約翰·帕特 - 全國銷售經理

 喬納森Misiewicz  - 全國銷售經理 喬納森Misiewicz - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

喬納森Misiewicz - 全國銷售經理

 Lilianne穆爾 - 全國銷售經理 Lilianne穆爾 - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

Lilianne穆爾 - 全國銷售經理

 琳達·威曼 - 全國銷售經理 琳達·威曼 - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

琳達·威曼 - 全國銷售經理

 蘇珊·肯尼迪 - 全國銷售經理 蘇珊·肯尼迪 - 全國銷售經理Arrow Icon

蘇珊·肯尼迪 - 全國銷售經理

 蔚FRUCHT  - 銷售經理 蔚FRUCHT - 銷售經理Arrow Icon

蔚FRUCHT - 銷售經理

 Eliana Key – National Sales Manager Eliana Key – National Sales ManagerArrow Icon

Eliana Key – National Sales Manager

 水晶CHISM  - 銷售經理 水晶CHISM - 銷售經理Arrow Icon

水晶CHISM - 銷售經理

 凱利Meahl  - 銷售經理 凱利Meahl - 銷售經理Arrow Icon

凱利Meahl - 銷售經理

 朱迪思Birckhead  - 會議中心銷售經理 朱迪思Birckhead - 會議中心銷售經理Arrow Icon

朱迪思Birckhead - 會議中心銷售經理

 瑪麗莎·劉易斯 - 會議中心銷售經理 瑪麗莎·劉易斯 - 會議中心銷售經理Arrow Icon

瑪麗莎·劉易斯 - 會議中心銷售經理

 蒂芙尼北京万柳派頓 - 會議中心銷售經理 蒂芙尼北京万柳派頓 - 會議中心銷售經理Arrow Icon

蒂芙尼北京万柳派頓 - 會議中心銷售經理

 Gerdia Exinor  - 休閒銷售經理 Gerdia Exinor - 休閒銷售經理Arrow Icon

Gerdia Exinor - 休閒銷售經理

台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看的內容!

羅森廣場
© 2016 羅森廣場酒店, 9700 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819 | (407) 996-9700 | 傳真: (407) 996-9111
預訂 (800) 627-8258 | 會議 (800) 366-9700 | 使用條款 | 隱私政策
奧蘭多的SEO&網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Our Team

Harris Rosen – President & COO

Our Company is Born… “Understand that back then [1974] the Middle East had essentially shut off the United States in terms of oil supply. The vast majority of hotels in Orlando were bankrupt or closed, and here I was buying a hotel in the midst of this chaos, and getting guests to stay at the hotel was very difficult.

I remember I used to stand right at the entrance ramp to the hotel and literally pray that somebody would turn in and come on to our property. Just try to draw them in with my mental powers that I might have possessed. It was very difficult to do that, and so very early on after I had acquired the property for a week, I knew that standing there begging for business was not the appropriate thing to do. So I packed a little bag, got out on I-4 and said that I was going to hitch hike to New England where I knew there were dozens and dozens of motor coach operators who came to Orlando. And so we got a ride almost all the way up to New England, kept hitch-hiking until finally we got to meet with motor coach companies. I would strike a deal with the president or the chief operating officer of the company. I would ask what rate do they want to stay with us. They would say $8 or $9 or $7; I would write the rate down, the name of the company on my business card or a cocktail napkin, sign my name and that was the contract. And I probably signed 11 or 12 contracts that way. Some of these guys were so kind—they felt so sorry for me—that they would actually drive me to my next appointment in their buses.

So I didn’t hitch-hike much around New England because I had all of these wonderful Motor Coach guys who were getting these terrific rates at my hotel, and they were really very generous and gracious in showing me around New England in these Motor Coaches. When I finished, what was probably around 5 days, I literally had enough business to sustain us for that first year. I did not hitchhike back—I flew back—so excited and thrilled that I had accomplished my mission. And the truth is that many of those New England Motor Coach operators remain today as our clients. And of course they have expanded tremendously, from 1 or 2 buses to Orlando—some are now up to 20 or 30 buses to Orlando.

It was one of those quirks of faith that led me to do what I did. Clearly a ridiculous attempt to market the hotel, but at that moment the only opportunity I thought that presented itself for me to get off my chair, go to where the business was, and try to convince people to use our hotel. And it worked very well.”

Read Full Biography

Leslie Menichini – VP of Sales & Marketing Rosen Hotels & Resorts

The Madison, Wisconsin, native joined the Rosen Hotels & Resorts team in May 2001 bringing with her a career’s worth of valuable experience. Building on a dream and watching it turn into a reality is what drives Leslie and what she loves about her job.

Between Orlando and Las Vegas, Leslie honed her career in the nation’s top two entertainment and meetings destinations. In Orlando, the entertainment capital of the Southeast, Leslie built and led Rosen Shingle Creek’s pre-opening team in marketing and selling its 1,501 guestrooms and meeting halls. After the hotel’s successful opening in Sept. 2006, Menichini created synergistic sales opportunities within Rosen Hotels & Resorts’ team of Directors of Sales and Marketing and Sales Managers. This combined responsibility led owner Harris Rosen to expand Leslie’s role to Vice President of Rosen Hotels & Resorts, Convention Properties. In addition to her current Rosen Shingle Creek sales and marketing duties, Leslie oversees the centralization and synergy efforts of Rosen Centre, Rosen Plaza, and Rosen Shingle Creek’s sales and marketing, staff development, and revenue management.

In the entertainment capital of the Southwest, Las Vegas, Leslie was Director of Sales for Bally’s and Paris Las Vegas, where she was instrumental in opening the landmark hotel. Her position progressed as the Executive Director and Corporate Liaison for Park Place Entertainment’s corporate sales office where she concentrated on synergizing five Las Vegas hotels within different brands which allowed her to develop the skills she uses to lead her team today.

To complete her well-rounded experience, Leslie was the pre- and post-opening Director of Sales at the Westin Mission Hills Resort in Rancho Mirage, California, completing her 10 year with Westin Hotels & Resorts; and prior to her move to Rosen Hotels & Resorts, served as the Assistant Director of Sales at the Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Hotel.

With such a professional skillset and wisdom, Leslie would like to bottle everything that she has learned over the years so that she can preserve all her cherished life experiences! Born of the passion she has for family and friends, she has never met a stranger. Balancing life the happiness of her two sons, husband, and daughter in law, last but not least her beautiful two grandchildren. She treasures the many valued industry friends she has met along the way.

Leslie loves to invite her friends and colleagues into her home at the close of a long day and as you enter you will smell the waft of garlic cooking, hear the sounds of Italian music and the wine bottle cork popping and the patter of the feet of the very happy puppies Farley and Sheldon; once you have experience this, you’ll know you have met Leslie Menichini, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, wife, mother, sister, aunt, grandmother and loyal partner and friend.

Gary Hudson – General Manager

Gary Hudson – General Manager

Victoria Hall – Director Sales & Marketing

Victoria Hall – Director Sales & Marketing

Douglas Thomas – Associate Director of Sales

Douglas Keith Thomas has hospitality written all over his career as he has worked in that side of the industry for nearly a decade. Before joining the Shingle Creek team, Doug sold all of the Orlando hotels with the Orlando Convention and Visitors Bureau. He likes closing the sale and being part of a team.

The married father of twin boys is a man full of love – Brotherly Love, that is. Philadelphia is his favorite city, not only because he was born there but also because he likes it for its history, sports and quality of food. In fact, the city may have figured into his choice of being any animal. Doug’s answer: a ( Philadelphia?) eagle.

At 6-foot-1 and 220 pounds, Doug has undoubtedly savored a cheese steak or two. Yet he also enjoys exercise and spends part of his free time lifting weights, as well as doing small construction projects and, as he says, “teaching anything to anyone.”

Michael McMullen – Executive Chef

Michael McMullen – Executive Chef

Julie Ryczak – Association Director of Sales

Julie Ryczak – Association Director of Sales

Jamie Cox – Associate Director of Sales

Soccer mom Jamie Cox, like the game she cares about, knows how to achieve a goal. In the business arena Cox, who was an Incentive Specialist at the Rosen Centre for four years, enjoys closing a sale and winning the business.

On the soccer field, Cox and her husband, who have one child, would develop a quality soccer complex in Southwest Orlando if a major winning lottery ticket ever came her way. The Cleveland native clearly is very comfortable with the multitude of features living in Orlando has to offer, including parks, golf and restaurants.

She also likes Northern Florida, where Amelia Island is her favorite vacation spot. Cox relaxes with fishing, bike riding and reading a good book. If Jamie could be an animal, she would choose the great white heron because they’re graceful and beautiful and live by the ocean, a favorite respite location for Jamie.

Mary Lytle – Associate Director of Sales

Mary Lytle – Associate Director of Sales

Patty Herder – Associate Director of Midwest Sales

Patty Herder – Associate Director of Midwest Sales

Travers Johnson – Associate Dir. of Sales

Travers Johnson – Associate Dir. of Sales

Andrew Halsey – National Sales Manager

Andrew Halsey – National Sales Manager

John Pate – National Sales Manager

John Pate – National Sales Manager

Jonathan Misiewicz – National Sales Manager

Jonathan Misiewicz – National Sales Manager

Lilianne Murr – National Sales Manager

Lilianne Murr – National Sales Manager

Linda Wiman – National Sales Manager

Linda Wiman – National Sales Manager

Suzanne Kennedy – National Sales Manager

Suzanne Kennedy – National Sales Manager

Celeste Frucht – Sales Manager

Celeste Frucht – Sales Manager

Eliana Key – National Sales Manager

Eliana Key – National Sales Manager

Crystal Chism – Sales Manager

Crystal Chism – Sales Manager

Kelly Meahl – Sales Manager

Kelly Meahl – Sales Manager

Jamie Langford – Conference Center Sales Manager

Jamie Langford – Conference Center Sales Manager

Judith Birckhead – Conference Center Sales Manager

Judith Birckhead – Conference Center Sales Manager

Marissa Lewis – Conference Center Sales Manager

Marissa Lewis – Conference Center Sales Manager

Tiffany Paddon – Conference Center Sales Manager

Tiffany Paddon – Conference Center Sales Manager

Gerdia Exinor – Leisure Sales Manager

Gerdia Exinor – Leisure Sales Manager

A desktop or laptop Computer is required to view content on this page!

© 2015 Rosen Plaza Hotel, 9700 International Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819 • (407) 996-9700 • Fax: (407) 996-9111
Reservations (800) 627-8258 • Meetings (800) 366-9700
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Web Solutions of America