關於羅森廣場

其中奧蘭多最好的會議一個出色的, 會議及度假酒店, 羅森廣場酒店是著名的高標準,精益求精. 令人印象深刻的奧蘭多會議空間, 無可挑剔的內部員工和盛大的住宿確保無縫的會議體驗組從 10 至 2,800.

與奧蘭治縣會議中心隔壁, 它很聰明,簡單,使羅森廣場酒店的總部奧蘭多會議. 我們的酒店提供各種精明的會議室和突破空間現場. 現在是時候放鬆一下, 你來自奧蘭多的世界著名的景點只有幾分鐘的路程.

保持樂趣參觀附近的奧蘭多岬去. 這個露天購物, 餐飲和娛樂中心也位於國際大道, 從我們酒​​店對面. 擁有超過 40 美味的餐廳, 由棕櫚樹和噴泉圍繞​​著不拘一格的商店和令人興奮的景點, 你肯定你的羅森廣場酒店入住期間享受奧蘭多岬的各種活動.

台式機或筆記本電腦需要此頁面上查看的內容!

© 2014 羅森廣場酒店, 9700 國際大道, 奧蘭多, 佛羅里達 32819 • (407) 996-9700 •傳真: (407) 996-9111
預訂 (800) 627-8258 • 會議 (800) 366-9700
奧蘭多的SEO&網頁設計: 美國網絡解決方案

Rosen Plaza Hotel

Reservations:

(800) 627.8258

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

About Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza HotelIn a city known as a world-class destination, this award-winning meeting, convention, and vacation hotel in Orlando Florida establishes a spectacular standard of excellence. Exceptional Orlando meeting facilities, a highly respected staff and beautiful accommodations assure comprehensive, in-house solutions to virtually every meeting need of groups from 10 to 2,800.

A perfect Orlando location next to the Orange County Convention Center makes the Rosen Plaza Hotel in Orlando Florida an ideal headquarters. Impressive meeting capabilities combine with resort-style luxury minutes from all of Orlando’s famous theme parks. Delegates enjoy a productive business environment and a superb Orlando Florida vacation opportunity.

Rosen Plaza Hotel Orlando is located on the world famous International Drive within walking distance to the newly renovated Pointe Orlando entertainment complex. Pointe Orlando is an open-air shopping, dining and entertainment complex. More than 40 specialty retailers, delicious restaurants, and exciting entertainment create a vibrant, eclectic experience. With towering palm trees, shaded areas, and fountains, you will enjoy the tropical and relaxing feel of Pointe Orlando.

Switch to our mobile site