Convention Orlando & Salles de réunion

Idéalement situé sur International Drive d'Orlando, Rosen Plaza Hôtel est adjacent à l'Orange County Convention Center et à travers la rue du complexe commercial et de divertissement de Pointe Orlando. Notre équipe d'experts, chambres bien aménagées et des installations à la pointe de la technologie font de notre hôtel réunions de premier de la destination de la Floride centrale.

LIRE LA SUITE

Choix pour satisfaire tous les appétits

Rosen Plaza Hôtel Orlando crée les plats les plus savoureux pour satisfaire tous les appétits et palais à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Choisissez parmi des steaks frais et fruits de mer à la Place Restaurant Jack ou un repas plus décontracté avec un menu complet et des buffets offerts trois fois par jour au Café Matisse. Commencez votre journée avec un café et des pâtisseries à Smoooth Java. Plus tard, vous détendre au bar du hall ou au Club 39. Un service d'étage et de 24 heures Lite Bite avec des collations chaudes et froides ainsi votre expérience de salle à manger.

LIRE LA SUITE

Caractéristiques et Équipements préférés

Doté d' 800 chambres de luxe, 32 suites luxueuses, Internet gratuit, nettoyage à sec et un centre d'affaires, Rosen Plaza Hôtel d'Orlando va au-delà d'être simplement un réunions destination Floride.

LIRE LA SUITE


Rosen Plaza Mariages

Que vous soyez à la recherche de quelque chose de classique et élégante ou intime et isolé, Rosen Plaza Hôtel d'Orlando est ici pour faire de votre rêve une réalité. Notre connu, personnel professionnel travaillera avec vous pour créer de superbes présentations, décoration et bouche-arrosage des menus personnalisés pour vous apporter le mariage que vous envisagez.
LIRE LA SUITE


© 2014 Rosen Plaza Hôtel, 9700 International Drive, Orlando, Floride 32819 • (407) 996-9700 • Fax: (407) 996-9111
Réservations (800) 627-8258 • Réunions (800) 366-9700
Orlando SEO & Web Design By: Solutions Web de l'Amérique

Rosen Hotels & Resorts 40th Anniversary
 
  • Presidential Suite
  • Hospitality Suite
  • Junior Suite
  • Executive Parlor Suite
  • Cafe Matisse
  • Meetings & Events - Grand Ballroom
  • Meetings & Events - Regency Room
  • Rosen Plaza Pool
 
 

Reservations:

(800) 627.8258

Get Specials & Updates

Sign Up Now!

 
  • Facebook Twitter Google Plus Four Square YouTube YouTube
  • E-Brochure
  • Virtual Tours
 
 

Luxury Vacation & Meeting Hotel in Orlando Florida

Rosen Plaza Convention & Meeting Facilities

Orlando Convention & Meeting Facilities

Ideally located on Orlando’s International Drive, Rosen Plaza Hotel is adjacent to the Orange County Convention Center and across the street from the Pointe Orlando shopping and entertainment complex. Our expert staff, well-appointed accommodations and state-of-the-art facilities make our hotel Central Florida’s premier meetings destination.

Read More
Choices to Satisfy Every Appetite

Choices to Satisfy Every Appetite

Orlando’s Rosen Plaza Hotel serves up the tastiest dishes to satisfy every appetite for every palate for any time of the day and night. Choose from fresh steaks and seafood at Jack’s Place Restaurant or a more casual dining experience with a full menu and extensive buffets offered three times daily at Cafe Matisse. Start your day with coffee and pastries at Smoooth Java. Later, relax at our lobby bar or Backstage Nightclub & Sports Bar, serving up appetizers and entertainment. Room service and 24-hour Lite Bite with hot and cold snacks make your dining experience complete.

Read More
 
Preferred Features and Amenities

Preferred Features and Amenities

Featuring 800 deluxe guestrooms, 32 luxurious suites, complimentary Internet, dry cleaning and a business center, Orlando’s Rosen Plaza Hotel goes beyond being just a a Florida meetings destination.

Read More
Rosen Plaza Weddings

Rosen Plaza Weddings

Whether you’re looking for something classic and elegant or intimate and secluded, Orlando’s Rosen Plaza Hotel is here to make your dream a reality. Our experienced, professional staff will work with you to create stunning presentations, personalized décor and mouth-watering menus to bring you the wedding you envision.

Read More